December 30, 2019, 7:15 PM

While NCP leader Ajit Pawar is set to be back as the Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Shiv Sena MLA Aaditya Thackeray is set to make his ministerial debut in the Uddhav Thackeray cabinet today. Hours before the Maharashtra Cabinet expansion at Vidhan Bhavan at 1 pm today, a final list (a bit blur though!) of MLAs who’d be swearing in as ministers, got released. Check out the list below.

Uddhav Thackeray's complete list of ministers in Maha Vikas Aghadi
To Comment please login Add Comment

Latest Articles