December 30, 2019, 8:29 PM
NCP leader Anil Deshmukh and Congress leader Sunil Kedaron Friday submitted their respective nomination papers from Katol and Saoner constituency.
Congress MLA Sunil Kedar

Congress MLA from Saoner Sunil Kedar took oath as the cabinet minister in the Maha Vikas Aghadi led by Chief Minister of Maharashtra Uddhav Thackeray at Vidhan Bhavan on Monday.

To Comment please login Add Comment

Latest Articles